• krsmail58

Wednesday September 5 Shield Qualifier Stableford John Scotton Trophy

Competition Winner : David Lake (23) 43pts

Runners Up: Scott Clark (11) 37pts

Front 9: S Clark/D Lake 22pts

Back 9: D Lake 21pts


3rd: Peter Ferguson

5th: Erik Asmus

9th: Jock Mitchell

12th: Scott Clark

14th: Mike Leeds

16th: Mike Leeds

Naga: Rick Thomas

Next Wednesday: Stableford


the following trophies were not received at last Saturdays AGM and presentation

Russell Clark has them and will bring down on Saturdays, contact him if you cant make it on a Saturday

Winter Cup Matchplay Champion – 2017 David WHITE

Ben Bennett 4 Ball Matchplay Knockout – 2017 Greame MORRIS

Medal Day Challenge – 2017 Gordon COVENTRY

Summer Cup – 2018 Graeme DAVIS

‘A’ Grade Champion – 2018 – Michael MORTIMER Runner up – Neal GRIFFITH

Eclectic Stroke Gross – 2018 Manny ZOUROS

Eclectic Stroke Nett – 2018 Michael MORTIMER

VGL MEDALS 2017/18 Sept. 2017 – Keith STRONG Oct. 2017 – Darren SMITH EMGC Medal – November 2017 – Warner CUPIDO May 2018 – Ivan TURFREY June 2018 – Jarrod SHARROCK

EMGC LADIES MEDALS 2017/18 May 2018 – Colleen LAING June 2018 – Jennifer JOHNS Aug. 2018 – Colleen LAING


 Moving forward and to try and help with better communication around the club we ask that you download the Team App

Create a Log in for Team App , fill in as much detail as you want, search for east malvern gc ,request to join and we will be notified and will add you

We are just starting to use this app so the fixtures. events and news can be sent to members via the app,  we will trial using this app over the next few months

see Ian Storey or Mark Sutherland if you need assistance

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wednesday Jan 13 2021 Stableford

Excellent morning weather wise and some excellent golf, 30 players with 6 breaking their handicap Competition Winner: Alan Reeve (10) 41 pts Runner up: Peter Schultze (15) 39 pts c/b Third: Rob Kelly

Sunday Jan 10 2021 Stableford Alan Reeve Trophy

Competition Winner: Alan Bidychak (15) 39 pts c/b Runner up: John Catton (19) 39 pts NTP'S: 3rd : Wes Branchflower 5th : Shane Johnstone 9th : Alan Bidychak 12th : John Catton 14th : John Catton 16th