top of page

Wednesday November 25 Stableford

COMPETITION WINNER: Casey Asmus (13) 38 pts 

Runner up : David White (11) 37 pts c/b

Scott Clark (11) 37 pts


3rd: Scott Clarke (Sponsored by Kent Removals)

5th: David White

9th : M Dowd

14th: Gloria Stewart

16th: Ashley Mortimer

Naga : ?

Next Wednesday: Stableford

Yearly trip away was last weekend at Tocumwal

Weather and company was excellent

Winner of the Trophy this year with a stableford score over the 2 days of 74 pts is Shane Johnstone.

Shane was extra happy as his horse also won at Ballarat

IMG_5196[1] (2) (640x480)

2016 Update on the rules of golf is available at the club, see Russell or Mark

Feel free to read attached document from RANDA on Pace_of_Play_Global_Survey

Friday comp has now commenced tee off 12.00pm

book now,

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed May 29 2024 Stableford Alan Kasjan Trophy

Competition Winner: Mick Mortimer (8) 37 Pts Runner Up: Simeon Pollak (19) 34 Pts c/b Third: Gloria Stewart (25) 34 Pts c/b NTP's 3rd: David Elam 5th: Roger Hyde 9th: Phil Houlihan 12th: Mick Mortime

Sun May 26 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Spiros Stavropoulos (16) 39 Pts Runner Up: Stuart Reid (Scr) 36 Pts Front Nine: Stuart Reid 20 Pts Tony Esplin Back Nine : Spiros Stavropoulos 20 Pts NTP's 3rd: Jack Tayl


bottom of page