top of page

Wednesday November 2 Stableford

Competition Winner : David White (11) 40 pts c/b 

R/Up: Ian Storey (16) 40 pts

Rob Doyle (14) 38 pts c/b


3rd: Kostas

5th: Scott Clark

9th: Graham McKelvey

12th: David McMinn

14th: Jock Mitchell

16th: Con Simitzis

Naga: Casey Asmus

Next Wednesday:  Stableford

19 players

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed May 29 2024 Stableford Alan Kasjan Trophy

Competition Winner: Mick Mortimer (8) 37 Pts Runner Up: Simeon Pollak (19) 34 Pts c/b Third: Gloria Stewart (25) 34 Pts c/b NTP's 3rd: David Elam 5th: Roger Hyde 9th: Phil Houlihan 12th: Mick Mortime

Sun May 26 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Spiros Stavropoulos (16) 39 Pts Runner Up: Stuart Reid (Scr) 36 Pts Front Nine: Stuart Reid 20 Pts Tony Esplin Back Nine : Spiros Stavropoulos 20 Pts NTP's 3rd: Jack Tayl


bottom of page