top of page

Wednesday December 21 2 Ball Ambrose

Competition Winners : Ian Storey & Scott Clark 58.25

Rs/Up: Manny Zouros & Keith Strong 59.25


3rd: John Busietta

5th: Scott Clark

9th: Denis Yodgee

13th 2nd Shot: Gloria Stewart

14th: John Busietta

16th: Manny Zouros

Next Wednesday:  Stableford

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sun May 26 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Spiros Stavropoulos (16) 39 Pts Runner Up: Stuart Reid (Scr) 36 Pts Front Nine: Stuart Reid 20 Pts Tony Esplin Back Nine : Spiros Stavropoulos 20 Pts NTP's 3rd: Jack Tayl

Wed May 22 2024 Stableford David Lake Trophy

Competition Winner: Mike Leeds (13) 36 Pts c/b Runner Up: Barry Faiman (36) 36 Pts c/b Third: Mick Mortimer (8) 36 Pts NTP's 3rd: Michael Johnson 5th: Jock Mitchell 9th: Harry Naidu 12th: Mick Mortime


bottom of page