• mark

Wed March 17 2021 Stableford

Competition Winner: Michael Johnson (22) 39 pts

Runner up: David Lake (17) 38 pts c/b

Third: Denis Yodgee (16) 38 pts c/b


3rd: Mike Leeds

5th: Phil Houlihan

9th: Gloria Stewart

12th: Scott Clarke

14th: David Lake

16th: Denis Yodgee

NAGA: Kostas Sidiropoulos

Next Monday March 22 the greens will be cored

This Saturday Pineapple Cup 4 ball ambrose still need plenty of players for this fun day


All members may have received an email from Mark Pascoe about footy tips, for those who didn't or didn't read it see below Contact Mark on

Mark Pascoe has invited you to join the EMGC AFL Footy tipping for 2021 which starts Thursday March 18th.

$20 to participate, please give money to Mark Pascoe, he will leave a collection tin and sheet for you to deposit money and sign off please.

Go to


Comp Code: 279PEPTR

This is done through the AFL website so you will have to join first if not already enrolled

Prizes will be as follows:

1st Prize 55% of the pool

2nd Prize 30% of the pool

3rd Prize 15% of pool

Updates of the comp will be on AFL tipping website.

Next Week. March 24 Stableford Mark Pascoe Trophy

March 18 Senior Pennant at East Malvern at 11.00 am

48 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sun April 18 Stableford Bruno Scarcella Trophy

Competition Winner: Gloria Stewart (22) 37 pts Runner up: Scott Clark (12) 36 pts Front Nine: Gloria Stewart 20 pts Back Nine: Scott Clark/ Pierre Petropoulos 19 pts NTP'S: 3rd : n/a 5th : Scott Clark

Wed April 14 2021 Stableford John Scotton Trophy

Competition Winner: Rob Kelly (17) 35 pts Runner up: Denis Yodgee (15) 34 pts c/b Third: Mark Sutherland (7) 34 pts NTP'S : 3rd: Scott Clark 5th: Rob Kelly 9th: John Scotton 12th: Mick Mortimer 14th: