top of page

Sunday August 31 – Stableford

COMPETITION WINNER: Gloria Stewart (23) 31 pts    

Front 9 –  Gloria Stewart & Len DeSilva 16 pts

Back 9 –   Rick Bonomini 18 pts


5th: Len DeSilva

9th: Alan Reeve

14th: N/A

16th: Rob Doyle

Matchplay: Final Winter Knockout : Alan Reeve D Simon Mullen 1up

Next Week :Sunday Shield Stroke Attention all Members: Don’t miss EMGC Annual General meeting Saturday 6th September 1.30 -2.00

ATTENTION All Members  please take note of NEW SCORE CARD,paying particular notice to changes in hole ratings and the additional ratings for men with handicaps over 18 .

Please also make yourself familiar with the local rules on the rear of the card.

Ben Bennett draw is on the board, First round matches to be played by October 5

EMGC,s trip to Tocumwal is on November 21-23 2014

Please see notice in club rooms or speak to David White or Russell Clarke

Deposit must be paid before your name is put on sheet.

Check out the link below

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed May 29 2024 Stableford Alan Kasjan Trophy

Competition Winner: Mick Mortimer (8) 37 Pts Runner Up: Simeon Pollak (19) 34 Pts c/b Third: Gloria Stewart (25) 34 Pts c/b NTP's 3rd: David Elam 5th: Roger Hyde 9th: Phil Houlihan 12th: Mick Mortime

Sun May 26 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Spiros Stavropoulos (16) 39 Pts Runner Up: Stuart Reid (Scr) 36 Pts Front Nine: Stuart Reid 20 Pts Tony Esplin Back Nine : Spiros Stavropoulos 20 Pts NTP's 3rd: Jack Tayl


bottom of page