• mark

Sun July 11 2021 Stableford

Competition Winner: Richard Duncan (26) 35 pts c/b

Runner Up: Spiros Dallas (16) 35 pts c/b

Front 9: Marko Benazic 19 pts

Back 9 : Richard Duncan 19 pts


3rd : Tony Esplin

5th : Louie Diniotis

9th : Marko Benazic

12th : Mark Sutherland

14th : Con Stavridis

16th : Bill Malisioras

NAGA. Stuart Jolly

Next Week July 18 Par


All First round matchplay ,Winter Knockout (SUNDAY) Winter cup (SAT) and Ben Bennett must be played by the end of July

players/teams named second must contact the first player/team.

43 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed July 14 2021 Stableford Denis Yodgee Trophy

Competition Winner: Scott Clark (9) 35 pts Runner Up : Harry Naidu (11) 34 pts Third: Bruno Scarcella (24) 31 pts c/b NTP'S 3rd: Keith Strong 5th: Harry Naidu 9th: Harry Naidu 12th: Scott Clark 14th:

Sat July 10 2021 4BBB Stableford Mark Pascoe Trophy

Competition Winners: R Tembe/K Gonsalvez 42 pts Runners Up : S Lee/ K Woolard 41 pts c/b Third : H Naidu/ Q Prince 41 pts NTP'S 3rd : Scott Clark 5th : Steven Fry 9th : Alan Bidychak* 12th : Scott Cla