top of page
  • mark

Saturday September 21 Mick Reidy Memorial Trophy African Stableford

Competition Winners: Chris Riley/Jane Lake 77 pts

Runners UP: Ian Storey/Peter Schultze 73 pts


3rd: David Lake

5th: Kim Foo

9th: Peter Motyer

12th: Colin Maguire

14th: Stephen Fry*

16th: Ian Storey

Ben Bennett Matchplay S/F

K Strong/M Pascoe d K Foo/W Cupido 2/1

ALL PLAYERS FOR NEXT WEEK please note all tee times from 7.31 next week have been moved forward one time , we cannot put in times in blacked out areas and there were already 2 gaps at 7.17 and 7.24 so all need to move up

Next Week: Stableford Grand Final day

116 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed Feb 21 2024 Stableford David Lake Trophy

Competition Winner: Ivan Grauer (33) 41 Pts Runner Up: Michael Johnson (18) 40 Pts Third: Daryl Brooks (14) 38 Pts NTP's 3rd: Gloria Stewart 5th: Tony Esplin 9th: Michael Johnson 12th: Tony Esplin 14t

Sun Feb 18 2024 Stableford Gordon Coventry Trophy

Competition Winner: Stanley Khoo (20) 39 Pts c/b Runner Up: David Powis (21) 39 Pts Front Nine: Peter Petropoulos & Tommy Varsamidis 20 Pts Back Nine : Stanley Khoo 22 Pts NTP's 3rd: Spiros Stavropou

bottom of page