top of page

Saturday October 1 VGL Medal, EMGC Medal Stroke

VGL Medal Winner: Harry Naidu (15) 64 nett

EMGC Medal : Katrina Vinze (22) 77 nett

A Grade Winner: Harry Naidu (15) 64 nett

A Grade R/Up: Joe Giuliano (11) 67 nett

B Grade Winner: Peter Conyers (27) 69 nett

B Grade R/Up: John Catton (20) 77 nett


3rd: Joe Giuliano

5th: Mark Sutherland

9th: Harry Naidu

14th: Mark Sutherland

16th: Fred Fenner

Next week: October 8  Stroke Gold Medal Playoff

October 15 Stableford

new club shirts are available for $28 see committee member 

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sun Jun 23 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Louie Diniotis (17) 39 Pts c/b Runner Up: Steve Herbert (15) 39 Pts Front Nine: Steve Herbert 20 Pts Back Nine : Gary Danby 22 Pts NTP's 3rd: Michael Barnes 5th: Tony Espl

Sat Jun 22 2024 Stableford Gary Danby Trophy

Competition Winner: Russell Clarke (11) 40 Pts A Grade Winner: Russell Clarke (11) 40 Pts A Grade R/up: Dean Evangelista (8) 36 Pts B Grade Winner: Lochie Rowler (15) 39 Pts B Grade R/up:

Wed Jun 19 2024 Stableford Daryl Brooks Trophy

Competition Winner: Denis Yodgee (16) 37 Pts c/b Runner Up: Daryl Brooks (14) 37 Pts c/b Third: David Elam (21) 37 Pts NTP's 3rd: Gloria Stewart 5th: Peter Strugnell (HOLE IN ONE) 9th: David Elam 12t


bottom of page