• mark

Saturday November 14 2020 Stableford Colin Maguire trophy

54 players today played in nice breezy morning. But much better where I am now

Competition Winner: Adam Poyner (5) 40pts c/b

Runner up: Alan Bidychak (19) 40 pts

Ball winners: Tessa Levin 39, Warner Cupido 37 Michelle Levinson 37 Gary Danby 35 c/b Keith Strong 35 c/b Scott Clark 35 c/b 1 ball each all

Remember Miscore app needs registration and payment of 16.45 if you wish to continue using it.

Remember timesheets are available online 8 days before

also remember to delete your name of the booking sheet if you cannot play


if you are having issues booking times call Scott or Mark

119 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed July 14 2021 Stableford Denis Yodgee Trophy

Competition Winner: Scott Clark (9) 35 pts Runner Up : Harry Naidu (11) 34 pts Third: Bruno Scarcella (24) 31 pts c/b NTP'S 3rd: Keith Strong 5th: Harry Naidu 9th: Harry Naidu 12th: Scott Clark 14th:

Sun July 11 2021 Stableford

Competition Winner: Richard Duncan (26) 35 pts c/b Runner Up: Spiros Dallas (16) 35 pts c/b Front 9: Marko Benazic 19 pts Back 9 : Richard Duncan 19 pts NTP'S 3rd : Tony Esplin 5th : Louie Diniotis 9t

Sat July 10 2021 4BBB Stableford Mark Pascoe Trophy

Competition Winners: R Tembe/K Gonsalvez 42 pts Runners Up : S Lee/ K Woolard 41 pts c/b Third : H Naidu/ Q Prince 41 pts NTP'S 3rd : Scott Clark 5th : Steven Fry 9th : Alan Bidychak* 12th : Scott Cla