top of page

Sun Apr 21 2024 Stableford Laurie West Trophy

Competition Winner: Gloria Stewart (25) 35 Pts c/b

Runner Up: Erik Asmus (15) 35 Pts

Front Nine: Kostas Sidiropoulos & Erik Asmus 19 Pts

Back Nine : Michael Johnson & John Zafirakos 20 Pts


3rd: Tony Esplin

5th: Tony Esplin

9th: Alan Reeve

12th: Tommy Varsamidis

14th: Scott Clark

16th: Alan Reeve

NAGA: Amit Gaurav 10 Pts

Next Week Sun Apr 28 2024 Stroke

Note: First tee time next week 8.32am - Please check the booking sheet later in the week to confirm.


The annual trip to Tocumwal is on again in September.

The registration sheet for the trip is on the board in the clubhouse.

Please put your name down if you would like to come on a great golfing weekend away.

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sun May 26 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Spiros Stavropoulos (16) 39 Pts Runner Up: Stuart Reid (Scr) 36 Pts Front Nine: Stuart Reid 20 Pts Tony Esplin Back Nine : Spiros Stavropoulos 20 Pts NTP's 3rd: Jack Tayl

Wed May 22 2024 Stableford David Lake Trophy

Competition Winner: Mike Leeds (13) 36 Pts c/b Runner Up: Barry Faiman (36) 36 Pts c/b Third: Mick Mortimer (8) 36 Pts NTP's 3rd: Michael Johnson 5th: Jock Mitchell 9th: Harry Naidu 12th: Mick Mortime


bottom of page