top of page

Saturday May 9 4BBB Stableford

Winners: Shaun Williams (4) & Nick Kelly (18) 47 pts 

Runners Up: Mick Mortimer (7) & Neil Griffith (8) 43 pts

2nd Rd Ladies Club Championship best gross Chris Riley 83

Ladies Club Championships standings After Rd 2:

Gross:C Riley 165 G Shand 182 W Beron 185 G Stewart 192

Net: C Riley 143 W Beron 145 G Shand 151 G Stewart 154


5th: Gary Danby

9th: Ken Moran

16th: John Marchant

Next week: May 16 Par

May 23  Ambrose Pairs


Annual trip to Tocumwal is November 21-22 2015

note this in your calendar and join this great weekend away

this may be the last chance to go to Tocumwal

We needs lots of players to make it worthwhile

Feel free to read attached document from RANDA on Pace_of_Play_Global_Survey

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed Jun 19 2024 Stableford Daryl Brooks Trophy

Competition Winner: Denis Yodgee (16) 37 Pts c/b Runner Up: Daryl Brooks (14) 37 Pts c/b Third: David Elam (21) 37 Pts NTP's 3rd: Gloria Stewart 5th: Peter Strugnell (HOLE IN ONE) 9th: David Elam 12t

Sun Jun 16 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Kostas Sidiropoulos (11) 37 Pts c/b Runner Up: Shane Johnstone (8) 37 Pts Front Nine: Jim Paparas 20 Pts (Guest) Back Nine : Brendan McMillan 19 Pts NTP's 3rd: Tony Esplin

Sat Jun 15 2024 Par Ross Delahunty Trophy

Competition Winner: James Barnett (20) +3 A Grade Winner: Shane Johnstone (8) +1 A Grade R/up: Spiro Ross Alatsas (9) -2 B Grade Winner: James Barnett (20) +3 B Grade R/up: Geoff Heard (


bottom of page