• krsmail58

Saturday May 25 2 ball Ambrose L DeSilva/I Storey Trophy

COMPETITION WINNERS: Mick Mortimer/Neil Griffith(5) 59 nett

Runners Up: David Lake/Peter Motyer (8.75) 59.25 nett

3rd: Darren Smith

5th: Neil Griffith

9th: Peter Schultze

12th: Steven Fry

14th: Fred Fenner*

16th: Harry Naidu

Friday Winner: John Busietta 36 pts

June 1 Stroke VGL & EMGC Medal

June 8 Winter Cup Qualifier 2nd rd 4 Seasons Stroke

Tocumwal golf weekend Sept 13,14,15 has been booked

Get your deposit in early $295 twin share

sheet is on the board, get in now and pay your deposit and

pay off over the next few months

this is a great weekend away and should not be missed

see Russell Clarke for more details


Recent Posts

See All

Wednesday Dec 2 2020 Stableford

Another breezy morning for golf with 38 on countback winning Competition Winner: Harry Naidu (12) 38 pts c/b Runner up: Scott Clark (10) 38 pts Balls : Alan Reeve 37pts, Ron Anderson 36pts, Mark Pasco

Treasurers Foundation Cup

Well the Treasurers Cup comp has been run and won 16 games in the last month Vouchers awarded for top 5 on Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday prizes awarded to top 10 overall countbacks are done on eclect