top of page
  • mark

Sat Aug 6 2022 VGL & EMGC Medal Stroke

VGL Medal Winner: Shane Johnstone (9) 64 nett

EMGC Medal Winner: Jane Lake (15) 72 nett

A Grade Winner: Shane Johnstone (9) 64 nett

A Grade R/up: Mark Sutherland (10) 65 nett

B Grade Winner: Neil Smith (22) 68 nett

B Grade R/up: David Lake (19) 70 nett

Ladies Winner: Jane Lake (15) 72 nett

Ladies R/up: Gloria Stewart (22) 76 nett


3rd : Ray Allesa

5th : Shane Johnstone

9th : Stuart Reid

12th : Nick Grigoriadis

14th : Spiro Alatsas

16th : Colin Maguire*

Ben Bennett: Ray Allesa d W Arnot/C Maguire 19th

Medal Day Challenge Winner: Graeme Morris

Friday Winner: Harry Naidu 34 pts

Next Week: August 13, 4 BBB Stableford R Clarke/S Johnstone Trophy

Just a reminder to all members to carry and use a sand bucket

too many fresh divots are not being filled in.

73 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sun May 26 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Spiros Stavropoulos (16) 39 Pts Runner Up: Stuart Reid (Scr) 36 Pts Front Nine: Stuart Reid 20 Pts Tony Esplin Back Nine : Spiros Stavropoulos 20 Pts NTP's 3rd: Jack Tayl

Wed May 22 2024 Stableford David Lake Trophy

Competition Winner: Mike Leeds (13) 36 Pts c/b Runner Up: Barry Faiman (36) 36 Pts c/b Third: Mick Mortimer (8) 36 Pts NTP's 3rd: Michael Johnson 5th: Jock Mitchell 9th: Harry Naidu 12th: Mick Mortime


bottom of page