• mark

Sat Apr 24 2021 Stroke 1st rd 4 seasons Harry Naidu Trophy

Competition Winner: Warner Cupido (12) 62 nett

A Grade Winner: Warner Cupido (12) 62 nett

A Grade R/up: Neal Griffith (12) 65 nett c/b

B Grade Winner: Geoff Moule ( 19) 67 nett c/b

B Grade R/up: Quintin Prince (18) 67 nett c/b


3rd : Jane Lake

5th : Bill Malisioras

9th : Mark Sutherland

12th : Katrina Vincze

14th : Mark Sutherland*

16th : Mark Pascoe

Next Week May 1 Stroke VGL and EMGC Medal

1st Rd Ladies Club Championship


The annual Golf trip to Tocumwal is on

please see the board at the club

Dates are Friday September 10 to Sunday September 12

Price includes 2 nights accommodation, buffet breakfast ( Sat,Sun)

and 2 x $20 vouchers for dinner

Twin Share is $305 for golfers $255 for non golfers

Triple share is $300 per golfer

2 bedroom unit $350 per person

Tee times are 1pm on Friday

from 7.52 on Sat and Sun

5 carts have been booked for each day $45 each

Please speak to Russell for info or to confirm your booking

72 views0 comments