• mark

Round 3

I have updated the timesheets and times for Wednesday This week and next

Friday this week and next , Saturday This week and next and this Sunday

Please recheck to ensure you know your correct tee time

Course is in very good condition

Keith, Myself Mike Leeds, Mark Pascoe, Bruno, Scott, Denis Yodgee ,Alan Reeve and Jenny Thomas all had a hit today

Greens will be pure when they mow them

Don't forget to scan the Covid code and enter your details when you first enter the pro shop

Also i have attached the Miclub logging on instructions as i believe many have lost/didnt save/forgot how to do

Download DOCX • 823KB


Recent Posts

See All

Treasurers Foundation Cup

Well the Treasurers Cup comp has been run and won 16 games in the last month Vouchers awarded for top 5 on Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday prizes awarded to top 10 overall countbacks are done on eclect

Saturday Nov 28 2020 Stableford

65 players today . Thank you to all players for this toughing out this year and thanks for supporting the committee and attending todays AGM. Competition Winner: Adam Poyner (4) 40pts Runner up: Jane