top of page
  • mark

Wednesday Nov 17 2021 Stableford Peter Ferguson Trophy

26 players today , best morning for a while

Competition Winner: Alan Kasjan (13) 40 pts

Runner Up : Denis Yodgee (17) 38 pts

Third: Mike Leeds (13) 37 pts c/b


3rd: Keith Strong

5th: Denis Yodgee

9th: John Busietta

12th: Mike Leeds

14th: Laurie West

16th: Mike Leeds

Naga: Gloria Stewart

next week November 24 Stableford

Graham McKelvey Trophy

Note Wednesday Shield playoff is now Dec 15

All members please note:

I have been informed we cannot tee off on Wednesdays and Saturdays before 6.30am

please check next Wednesdays times

I haven't really changed this Saturdays

All tee times are released at 4.30pm 8 days prior now not 12.01am

so next Saturday November 27 will be open at 4.30pm on Friday arvo

32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sun May 26 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Spiros Stavropoulos (16) 39 Pts Runner Up: Stuart Reid (Scr) 36 Pts Front Nine: Stuart Reid 20 Pts Tony Esplin Back Nine : Spiros Stavropoulos 20 Pts NTP's 3rd: Jack Tayl

Wed May 22 2024 Stableford David Lake Trophy

Competition Winner: Mike Leeds (13) 36 Pts c/b Runner Up: Barry Faiman (36) 36 Pts c/b Third: Mick Mortimer (8) 36 Pts NTP's 3rd: Michael Johnson 5th: Jock Mitchell 9th: Harry Naidu 12th: Mick Mortime


bottom of page