top of page

Wednesday May 10 Stableford

Competition Winner : Bruno Scarcella (26) 39 pts

R/Up: Gloria Stewart (20) 38 pts

Third:  Denis Yodgee (17) 38 pts c/b


3rd: John Busietta

5th: Phil Houlihan

9th: Scott Clarke

12th: Ron Anderson

14th: Mick Mortimer

16th: Ian Storey

Naga: Adam Poyner

Next Wednesday:   Stableford

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sun May 26 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Spiros Stavropoulos (16) 39 Pts Runner Up: Stuart Reid (Scr) 36 Pts Front Nine: Stuart Reid 20 Pts Tony Esplin Back Nine : Spiros Stavropoulos 20 Pts NTP's 3rd: Jack Tayl

Wed May 22 2024 Stableford David Lake Trophy

Competition Winner: Mike Leeds (13) 36 Pts c/b Runner Up: Barry Faiman (36) 36 Pts c/b Third: Mick Mortimer (8) 36 Pts NTP's 3rd: Michael Johnson 5th: Jock Mitchell 9th: Harry Naidu 12th: Mick Mortime


bottom of page