Wednesday July 3 2019 Denis Yodgee Trophy

Competition Winner : David White (9) 39pts c/b

Runner Up: Shaun Williams (3) 39 pts c/b

Third: Phil Houlihan (19) 38 pts c/b

Front 9:  Mark Sutherland 20 pts

Back 9 : John Scotton 23 pts


3rd: Mike Leeds

5th: Shaun Williams

9th: John Coffey

12th: Shaun Williams

14th: Shaun Williams

16th: John Coffey

Naga: Rick Thomas

Next Wednesday: Stableford

Tocumwal golf weekend Sept 13,14,15 has been booked

Get your deposit in early $295 twin share

sheet is on the board, get in now and pay your deposit and

pay off over the next few months

this is a great weekend away and should not be missed

see Russell Clarke for more details

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wednesday Dec 1 2021 Stableford Mark Pascoe Trophy

Competition Winner: Roger Hyde (12) 42 pts Runner Up : Peter Ferguson (17) 41 pts Third: Alan Bidychak (12) 40 pts NTP'S 3rd: Graeme Davis 5th: Mark Sutherland 9th: Phil Houlihan 12th: Gloria Stewart