• mark

Wednesday January 22 2020 Stableford Mark Pascoe Trophy

Winner: David White (10) 41 pts

R/up: Ian Storey (15) 39 pts c/b

Third: Michael Johnson (22) 39 pts c/b


3rd: Mark Sutherland

5th: Scott Clark

9th: Mick Mortimer

12th: Mark Sutherland

14th: Alan Kasjan

16th: Mick Mortimer

NEXT WEEK: Stableford

6.30 am tee off

66 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Jan 20 2021 Stableford Mark Pascoe Trophy

Beautiful morning for golf and some excellent golf, 32 players with 6 breaking their handicap and the Winner having a massive 25 pts on the back nine Competition Winner: Mark Pascoe (15) 39 pts c/b Ru