• mark

Wednesday February 5 2020 Shield qualifier

Winner: Denis Yodgee (15) 37 pts

R/up: Keith Strong (12) 35 pts c/b

Third: Bruno Scarcella (22) 35 pts c/b


3rd: David Lake

5th: Mike Leeds

9th: Roger Hyde

12th: Con Simitzis

14th: Roger Hyde

16th: David Lake

Naga: Gloria Stewart

NEXT WEEK: Stableford 6.30 am tee off

Blue Tees


Recent Posts

See All

Back to Nearly normal

Hi All Tee blocks will be back to 4 Please check if you are playing tomorrow ( Wednesday) as your time may have changed I will change Friday,Saturday and Sunday after the pro shop lets me know so keep

Sunday was D Day but

Good evening , i am only doing posts every few days until Competition is allowed i thought that maybe today we might get some more information about when that might happen but thanks to a few individu