• mark

Wednesday Dec 30 2020 Stroke K Strong and M Sutherland Trophy

Last comp for the year so decided we would have a Stroke comp on a Wednesday and was well received by the members with 36 turning out this Beautiful morning

the Winner just got home in a countback.

Happy New Year to all Members

Competition Winner: Iva Hertz (21) 65 nett c/b

Runner up: Peter Strugnell (11) 65 nett

Balls : Gary Danby 67,Tony Esplin 68, John Coffey 68, Denis Yodgee 69, Mark Sutherland 70.

NAGA: Sam Gannon

Next Week. Jan 6 2021 Stableford David McMinn Trophy

72 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wednesday Jan 13 2021 Stableford

Excellent morning weather wise and some excellent golf, 30 players with 6 breaking their handicap Competition Winner: Alan Reeve (10) 41 pts Runner up: Peter Schultze (15) 39 pts c/b Third: Rob Kelly

Sunday Jan 10 2021 Stableford Alan Reeve Trophy

Competition Winner: Alan Bidychak (15) 39 pts c/b Runner up: John Catton (19) 39 pts NTP'S: 3rd : Wes Branchflower 5th : Shane Johnstone 9th : Alan Bidychak 12th : John Catton 14th : John Catton 16th