top of page

Wednesday August 28 Stableford

Competition Winner : Gloria Stewart (23

) 40 pts

Runner Up: Keith Strong (13) 39 pts c/b

Third: Mike Leeds (10) 39 pts

Front 9: Gloria Stewart 20 pts

Back 9: Keith Strong 24 pts


3rd: Keith Strong

5th: Mick Mortimer

9th: Jock Mitchell

12th John Scotton

14th: Mike Leeds

16th: Jock Mitchell

Naga: John Busietta

Next Wednesday: Stableford

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed May 29 2024 Stableford Alan Kasjan Trophy

Competition Winner: Mick Mortimer (8) 37 Pts Runner Up: Simeon Pollak (19) 34 Pts c/b Third: Gloria Stewart (25) 34 Pts c/b NTP's 3rd: David Elam 5th: Roger Hyde 9th: Phil Houlihan 12th: Mick Mortime

Sun May 26 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Spiros Stavropoulos (16) 39 Pts Runner Up: Stuart Reid (Scr) 36 Pts Front Nine: Stuart Reid 20 Pts Tony Esplin Back Nine : Spiros Stavropoulos 20 Pts NTP's 3rd: Jack Tayl


bottom of page