Wednesday August 17 Stableford

Competition Winner : Mike Leeds (13) 39 pts c/b

Runner Up: David White (10) 39 pts

Ron Anderson (13) 38 pts c/b


3rd: Ron Anderson

5th: Ian Storey

9th: Casey Asmus

12th: Ron Anderson

14th : Mike Leeds

16th: Denis Yodgee

Naga : Mick Mortimer

Next Wednesday: Stableford

Wednesday booking sheet is now open for 28 players


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed July 28 2021

We are back playing again although today was an interesting day weather wise with 16 players only starting and only 10 finishing.(in sunshine) Competition Winner: Mike Leeds (12) 34 pts Runner Up : Da


For those who are not sure yes we can get BACK TO GOLF from tomorrow Below is from Golf Australia see you all soon, Mark Easing of restrictions across Victoria – July 27 Today the Victorian Government

Wed July 14 2021 Stableford Denis Yodgee Trophy

Competition Winner: Scott Clark (9) 35 pts Runner Up : Harry Naidu (11) 34 pts Third: Bruno Scarcella (24) 31 pts c/b NTP'S 3rd: Keith Strong 5th: Harry Naidu 9th: Harry Naidu 12th: Scott Clark 14th: