top of page

Wednesday April 24 2019 Stableford

Competition Winner : David McMinn (23) 45pts

Runner Up: John Coffey (23) 41pts c/b

Third: Gloria Stewart (20) 41pts

Front 9: Gloria Stewart 23 pts

Back 9 David McMinn 25 pts


3rd: Ian Storey

5th: Mick Mortimer

9th: Harry Naidu

12th: Denis Yodgee

14th: Scott Clark

16th: Scott Clark

Naga: Con Simitzis

Next Wednesday: Stableford

Still looking for a volunteer for the BBQ on Sunday for Pennant

Tocumwal golf weekend Sept 13,14,15 has been booked

Get your deposit in early $295 twin share

sheet is on the board, get in now and pay your deposit and

pay off over the next few months

this is a great weekend away and should not be missed

see Russell Clarke for more details

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sun May 26 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Spiros Stavropoulos (16) 39 Pts Runner Up: Stuart Reid (Scr) 36 Pts Front Nine: Stuart Reid 20 Pts Tony Esplin Back Nine : Spiros Stavropoulos 20 Pts NTP's 3rd: Jack Tayl

Wed May 22 2024 Stableford David Lake Trophy

Competition Winner: Mike Leeds (13) 36 Pts c/b Runner Up: Barry Faiman (36) 36 Pts c/b Third: Mick Mortimer (8) 36 Pts NTP's 3rd: Michael Johnson 5th: Jock Mitchell 9th: Harry Naidu 12th: Mick Mortime


bottom of page