top of page
  • mark

Wed Sept 7 2022 Stableford Shield Qualifier John Scotton Trophy

Updated: Sep 15, 2022

Competition Winner: Keith Strong (15) 38 pts

Runner Up: Phil Houlihan (18) 37 pts c/b

Third: Mark Sutherland (10) 37 pts


3rd: Harry Naidu

5th: Harry Naidu

9th: Mark Sutherland

12th: Brendan Dempsey

14th: Scott Clark

16th: Ron Anderson

NAGA: John Coffey c/b

Next Week : September 14 Stableford John Coffey Trophy

51 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed May 29 2024 Stableford Alan Kasjan Trophy

Competition Winner: Mick Mortimer (8) 37 Pts Runner Up: Simeon Pollak (19) 34 Pts c/b Third: Gloria Stewart (25) 34 Pts c/b NTP's 3rd: David Elam 5th: Roger Hyde 9th: Phil Houlihan 12th: Mick Mortime

Sun May 26 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Spiros Stavropoulos (16) 39 Pts Runner Up: Stuart Reid (Scr) 36 Pts Front Nine: Stuart Reid 20 Pts Tony Esplin Back Nine : Spiros Stavropoulos 20 Pts NTP's 3rd: Jack Tayl


bottom of page