top of page

Wed Oct 25 2023 Phil Houlihan Trophy

Competition Winner: John Coffey (19) 40 Pts

Runner Up: Michael Johnson (22) 36 Pts

Third: David Lake (16) 35 Pts c/b


3rd: Jake Pollak

5th: David Evans

9th: Mike Leeds

12th: Ron Anderson

14th: Keith Strong

16th: Jock Mitchell

NAGA: David Evans

Next Week : Wed Nov 1 2023 Stableford

50 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sun May 26 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Spiros Stavropoulos (16) 39 Pts Runner Up: Stuart Reid (Scr) 36 Pts Front Nine: Stuart Reid 20 Pts Tony Esplin Back Nine : Spiros Stavropoulos 20 Pts NTP's 3rd: Jack Tayl

Wed May 22 2024 Stableford David Lake Trophy

Competition Winner: Mike Leeds (13) 36 Pts c/b Runner Up: Barry Faiman (36) 36 Pts c/b Third: Mick Mortimer (8) 36 Pts NTP's 3rd: Michael Johnson 5th: Jock Mitchell 9th: Harry Naidu 12th: Mick Mortime


bottom of page