top of page

Wed Oct 18 2023 Stableford Rowville Lakes

Comp. Winner: Shane Johnstone (10) 30 Pts c/b

Runner Up: Mick Mortimer (8) 30 Pts

Third: Graham McKelvey (23) 29 Pts c/b


6th: Scott Clark

10th: Tony Esplin

13th: Tony Esplin

NAGA: Laurie West

The Teams Event played over the last three weeks was won today by Team Fast.

Congratulations to David Lake, Peter Ferguson, Graham McKelvey and Shane Johnstone for the win.

Next Week : Wed Oct 25 2023 Stableford Phil Houlihan Trophy

43 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sun May 26 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Spiros Stavropoulos (16) 39 Pts Runner Up: Stuart Reid (Scr) 36 Pts Front Nine: Stuart Reid 20 Pts Tony Esplin Back Nine : Spiros Stavropoulos 20 Pts NTP's 3rd: Jack Tayl

Wed May 22 2024 Stableford David Lake Trophy

Competition Winner: Mike Leeds (13) 36 Pts c/b Runner Up: Barry Faiman (36) 36 Pts c/b Third: Mick Mortimer (8) 36 Pts NTP's 3rd: Michael Johnson 5th: Jock Mitchell 9th: Harry Naidu 12th: Mick Mortime


bottom of page