top of page
  • mark

Wed Nov 16 2022 Stableford Peter Ferguson Trophy

Competition Winner: Keith Strong (12) 39 pts c/b

Runner Up: Mark Sutherland (9) 39 pts

Third: Mike Leeds (12) 35 pts c/b


3rd: Jock Mitchell

5th: Graeme Davis

9th: Mike Leeds

12th: Mark Sutherland

14th: Phil Houlihan

16th: Scott Clark

NAGA: Gloria Stewart

Next Week : Nov 23 Stableford

50 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed May 29 2024 Stableford Alan Kasjan Trophy

Competition Winner: Mick Mortimer (8) 37 Pts Runner Up: Simeon Pollak (19) 34 Pts c/b Third: Gloria Stewart (25) 34 Pts c/b NTP's 3rd: David Elam 5th: Roger Hyde 9th: Phil Houlihan 12th: Mick Mortime

Sun May 26 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Spiros Stavropoulos (16) 39 Pts Runner Up: Stuart Reid (Scr) 36 Pts Front Nine: Stuart Reid 20 Pts Tony Esplin Back Nine : Spiros Stavropoulos 20 Pts NTP's 3rd: Jack Tayl


bottom of page