top of page

Wed Mar 27 2024 Stableford Graeme Davis Trophy

Competition Winner: Mike Leeds (12) 39 Pts c/b

Runner Up: Neil Smith (17) 39 Pts

Third: Roger Hyde (11) 38 Pts


3rd: Con Simitzis

5th: Michael Johnson

9th: Roger Hyde

12th: Jake Pollak

14th: Scott Clark

16th: Mike Leeds

NAGA: Denis Yodgee 23 Pts

Next Week : Wed Mar 27 2024 Stableford (Matchplay 8) Mark Sutherland Trophy

38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed May 29 2024 Stableford Alan Kasjan Trophy

Competition Winner: Mick Mortimer (8) 37 Pts Runner Up: Simeon Pollak (19) 34 Pts c/b Third: Gloria Stewart (25) 34 Pts c/b NTP's 3rd: David Elam 5th: Roger Hyde 9th: Phil Houlihan 12th: Mick Mortime

Sun May 26 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Spiros Stavropoulos (16) 39 Pts Runner Up: Stuart Reid (Scr) 36 Pts Front Nine: Stuart Reid 20 Pts Tony Esplin Back Nine : Spiros Stavropoulos 20 Pts NTP's 3rd: Jack Tayl


bottom of page