top of page

Wed Jan 17th 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: John Johnson (12) 36 Pts

Runner Up: Harry Naidu (7) 30Pts

Third: John Scotton (15) 24 Pts


3rd: H/A

5th: Laurie West

9th: Michael Johnson

12th: N/A

14th: N/A

16th: N/A

FYI; Basically a washout


Next Week : Wed Jan 24 2024 Stableford Keith Strong Trophy

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed May 29 2024 Stableford Alan Kasjan Trophy

Competition Winner: Mick Mortimer (8) 37 Pts Runner Up: Simeon Pollak (19) 34 Pts c/b Third: Gloria Stewart (25) 34 Pts c/b NTP's 3rd: David Elam 5th: Roger Hyde 9th: Phil Houlihan 12th: Mick Mortime

Sun May 26 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Spiros Stavropoulos (16) 39 Pts Runner Up: Stuart Reid (Scr) 36 Pts Front Nine: Stuart Reid 20 Pts Tony Esplin Back Nine : Spiros Stavropoulos 20 Pts NTP's 3rd: Jack Tayl


bottom of page