top of page

Wed Jan 10th 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Peter Ferguson (17) 38 Pts

Runner Up: Denis Yodgee (13) 37 Pts

Third: John Scotton (15) 35 Pts


3rd: Bruno Scarcella

5th: Peter Ferguson

9th: Roger Hyde

12th: Shaun Williams

14th: Mike Leeds

16th: Ray Allesa

NAGA: Tony Esplin 18 Pts

Next Week : Wed Jan 17 2024 Stableford

39 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sun May 26 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Spiros Stavropoulos (16) 39 Pts Runner Up: Stuart Reid (Scr) 36 Pts Front Nine: Stuart Reid 20 Pts Tony Esplin Back Nine : Spiros Stavropoulos 20 Pts NTP's 3rd: Jack Tayl

Wed May 22 2024 Stableford David Lake Trophy

Competition Winner: Mike Leeds (13) 36 Pts c/b Runner Up: Barry Faiman (36) 36 Pts c/b Third: Mick Mortimer (8) 36 Pts NTP's 3rd: Michael Johnson 5th: Jock Mitchell 9th: Harry Naidu 12th: Mick Mortime


bottom of page