top of page

Wed Feb 21 2024 Stableford David Lake Trophy

Competition Winner: Ivan Grauer (33) 41 Pts

Runner Up: Michael Johnson (18) 40 Pts

Third: Daryl Brooks (14) 38 Pts


3rd: Gloria Stewart

5th: Tony Esplin

9th: Michael Johnson

12th: Tony Esplin

14th: Con Simitzis

16th: Davis Elam

NAGA: Jake Pollak 19 Pts

Next Week : Wed Feb 28 2024 Stableford Michael Johnson Trophy


Well done to all the members who participated in the LIV tournament which was held over the past month on the Wednesday.

The winning team was:

Jock Mitchell;

Harry Naidu;

David Mitchell; and

Ivan Grauer.

Many thanks to Keith Strong for organizing the event. Great fun.

48 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sat Apr 13 2024 Stableford Paul Harmer Trophy

Competition Winner: Jake Pollak (15) 39 Pts A Grade Winner: Shane Johnstone (9) 35 Pts A Grade R/up: Con Panias (5) 34 Pts c/b B Grade Winner: Jake Pollak (15) 39 Pts B Grade R/up: Erik As

Sun Apr 7 2024 Stroke (Sunday Shield Qualifier)

Competition Winner: Gordon Coventry (16) 66 Nett Runner Up: Gary Danby (13) 68 Nett Front Nine: Gary Danby 31 Nett Back Nine : John Catton 31 Nett NTP's 3rd: Gary Danby 5th: Gordon Coventry 9th: Ala


bottom of page