top of page

Wed Aug 23 2023 Stableford

Competition Winner: Steve Herbert (18) 43 pts

Runner Up: Ron Anderson (13) 38 pts c/b

Third: Mike Leeds (11) 38 pts c/b


3rd: Graham McKelvey

5th: Ron Anderson

9th: Denis Yodgee

12th: Harry Naidu

14th: Simeon Polak

16th: Erik Asmus

NAGA: Alan Reeve

Next Week : August 30 Stroke John Busietta Trophy


The upcoming Annual General Meeting will be held at Malvern Valley Golf Course on Sat Sept 2nd after golf. There will be a light lunch and drinks provided by the club. Please come along to the meeting and support your club.

44 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sun May 26 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Spiros Stavropoulos (16) 39 Pts Runner Up: Stuart Reid (Scr) 36 Pts Front Nine: Stuart Reid 20 Pts Tony Esplin Back Nine : Spiros Stavropoulos 20 Pts NTP's 3rd: Jack Tayl

Wed May 22 2024 Stableford David Lake Trophy

Competition Winner: Mike Leeds (13) 36 Pts c/b Runner Up: Barry Faiman (36) 36 Pts c/b Third: Mick Mortimer (8) 36 Pts NTP's 3rd: Michael Johnson 5th: Jock Mitchell 9th: Harry Naidu 12th: Mick Mortime


bottom of page