• mark

Sunday was D Day but

Good evening , i am only doing posts every few days until Competition is allowed

i thought that maybe today we might get some more information about when that might happen but thanks to a few individuals in the north not yet

Golf was played last Friday the holiday with 14 players

Best was Graham McKelvey with 37pts Gloria Stewart on 36 and Mark Sutherland 35

Saturday was a very very wet day yet we still had 6 complete the 18 holes

Stephen Fry was the best with 30 pts Russell Clarke had 28 Wayne Arnot 26

Sunday was dry but very windy, we had a great turnout with 34 players and some great highlights with Tony Esplin having his very first Hole In One on the 16th, and Manny holing out on 4 for Eagle from 130m

We had three players on 36pts Roger Hyde, Tony Esplin and Angelique Georgiou ( Chris Georgiou's teenage Daughter)

All players please note the Miscore phone app will only be free till the end of October. , after this if you want to keep using the APP you will need to pay 16.50 to either Apple store or Google store, this will also allow you to use this app at any course in Australia that uses Miclub. If you don't want to do this the Kiosk will be used with a card.( when we are allowed)

Hopefully we will get some good news sooner than later, Mark.

134 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed July 14 2021 Stableford Denis Yodgee Trophy

Competition Winner: Scott Clark (9) 35 pts Runner Up : Harry Naidu (11) 34 pts Third: Bruno Scarcella (24) 31 pts c/b NTP'S 3rd: Keith Strong 5th: Harry Naidu 9th: Harry Naidu 12th: Scott Clark 14th:

Sun July 11 2021 Stableford

Competition Winner: Richard Duncan (26) 35 pts c/b Runner Up: Spiros Dallas (16) 35 pts c/b Front 9: Marko Benazic 19 pts Back 9 : Richard Duncan 19 pts NTP'S 3rd : Tony Esplin 5th : Louie Diniotis 9t

Sat July 10 2021 4BBB Stableford Mark Pascoe Trophy

Competition Winners: R Tembe/K Gonsalvez 42 pts Runners Up : S Lee/ K Woolard 41 pts c/b Third : H Naidu/ Q Prince 41 pts NTP'S 3rd : Scott Clark 5th : Steven Fry 9th : Alan Bidychak* 12th : Scott Cla