top of page
  • mark

Sunday June 28 2020 Stableford Bruno Scarcella Trophy

Competition Winner: Chris Toliopoulos (26) 38 pts c/b

Runner Up: John Zafirakos (21) 38 pts

Balls: Con Stavridis, Peter Petropoulos, Kretos Houdalakis, John Catton, Gordon Coventry, Scott Clark.

NAGA: Spiros Stavropoulos

Next Week July 5 Par Shield Qualifier

First Tee time 9.22

Please ensure you read board for daily local rules.

78 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed May 29 2024 Stableford Alan Kasjan Trophy

Competition Winner: Mick Mortimer (8) 37 Pts Runner Up: Simeon Pollak (19) 34 Pts c/b Third: Gloria Stewart (25) 34 Pts c/b NTP's 3rd: David Elam 5th: Roger Hyde 9th: Phil Houlihan 12th: Mick Mortime

Sun May 26 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Spiros Stavropoulos (16) 39 Pts Runner Up: Stuart Reid (Scr) 36 Pts Front Nine: Stuart Reid 20 Pts Tony Esplin Back Nine : Spiros Stavropoulos 20 Pts NTP's 3rd: Jack Tayl


bottom of page