• mark

Sunday June 21 2020 Stableford

Competition Winner: Scott Clark (11) 39 pts

Runner Up: Pierre Petropoulos (17) 37 pts

Balls: Louie Diniotis, Spiros Stavropoulos, Raj Tembe, Mark Sutherland, Kostas Sidiropoulos, Tony Esplin.

NAGA: John Catton

Next Week June 28 Stableford- Bruno Scarcella Trophy

First Tee time 8.58


Recent Posts

See All

Round 3

I have updated the timesheets and times for Wednesday This week and next Friday this week and next , Saturday This week and next and this Sunday Please recheck to ensure you know your correct tee time

Golf till at least Nov 1

Sorry everyone just got told at 6.20pm that we can only play in 2's for Now Still 18 holes though Can everyone who has booked in Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday please re check their booking Not sure y