• mark

Sunday June 14 Stroke Winter Knockout Matchplay Qualifier

Competition Winner: Kostas Sidiropoulos (11) 67 nett

Runner Up: Raj Tembe (22) 68 nett

Balls: Scott Clark, Tony Esplin, Gary Danby, John Zafirakos, Alan Reeve, Spiros Stavropoulos.

NAGA: Shane Johnstone

Winter K/O Qualifiers: G Stewart (def), Kostas, R Tembe, T Esplin, J Zafirakos, G Danby, S Clark, A Reeve, S Stavropoulos, C Toliopoulos, C Stavridis, Pierre Petropoulos, G Coventry, B Scarcella, M Sutherland, Peter Petropoulos.

Draw will be on the board next Sunday, Please let Alan know if you cant play.

Next Week June 21 Stableford- Wes Branchflower Trophy

First Tee time 9.14

83 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed July 28 2021

We are back playing again although today was an interesting day weather wise with 16 players only starting and only 10 finishing.(in sunshine) Competition Winner: Mike Leeds (12) 34 pts Runner Up : Da


For those who are not sure yes we can get BACK TO GOLF from tomorrow Below is from Golf Australia see you all soon, Mark Easing of restrictions across Victoria – July 27 Today the Victorian Government

Wed July 14 2021 Stableford Denis Yodgee Trophy

Competition Winner: Scott Clark (9) 35 pts Runner Up : Harry Naidu (11) 34 pts Third: Bruno Scarcella (24) 31 pts c/b NTP'S 3rd: Keith Strong 5th: Harry Naidu 9th: Harry Naidu 12th: Scott Clark 14th: