top of page
  • mark

Sunday Jan 10 2021 Stableford Alan Reeve Trophy

Competition Winner:

Alan Bidychak (15) 39 pts c/b

Runner up: John Catton (19) 39 pts


3rd : Wes Branchflower

5th : Shane Johnstone

9th : Alan Bidychak

12th : John Catton

14th : John Catton

16th : Mike Leeds

Naga: Spiros Dallas

Next Week: Jan 17 is EMGC vs Nepean Challenge

timesheet will only have 2 spots per group as we play with Nepean players

we need up to 40 players so try and compete as once off

please also contribute $5 for the BBQ afterwards run by Nepean

68 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed May 29 2024 Stableford Alan Kasjan Trophy

Competition Winner: Mick Mortimer (8) 37 Pts Runner Up: Simeon Pollak (19) 34 Pts c/b Third: Gloria Stewart (25) 34 Pts c/b NTP's 3rd: David Elam 5th: Roger Hyde 9th: Phil Houlihan 12th: Mick Mortime

Sun May 26 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Spiros Stavropoulos (16) 39 Pts Runner Up: Stuart Reid (Scr) 36 Pts Front Nine: Stuart Reid 20 Pts Tony Esplin Back Nine : Spiros Stavropoulos 20 Pts NTP's 3rd: Jack Tayl


bottom of page