top of page
  • mark

Sunday February 8 Stableford Alan Kasjan Trophy

Winner: Bill Kabylakis (19) 40 pts

Runner up: Shane Johnstone (3) 39 pts

Front 9: Bill Kabylakis 20 pts

Back 9: Shane Johnstone 23 pts


3rd: Bruno Scarcella

5th: Paul Harmer

9th: Con Stavridis

12th: Keith Strong

14th: John Catton

16th: Kostas Sidiropoulos

Naga: Raj Tembe

Con Stavridis Eagle on 13 Next Week: Stableford

Tee Off 7.18

87 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed May 29 2024 Stableford Alan Kasjan Trophy

Competition Winner: Mick Mortimer (8) 37 Pts Runner Up: Simeon Pollak (19) 34 Pts c/b Third: Gloria Stewart (25) 34 Pts c/b NTP's 3rd: David Elam 5th: Roger Hyde 9th: Phil Houlihan 12th: Mick Mortime

Sun May 26 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Spiros Stavropoulos (16) 39 Pts Runner Up: Stuart Reid (Scr) 36 Pts Front Nine: Stuart Reid 20 Pts Tony Esplin Back Nine : Spiros Stavropoulos 20 Pts NTP's 3rd: Jack Tayl


bottom of page