top of page
  • mark

Sun Oct 9 2022 Stableford

Competition Winner: Ray Allesa (15) 39 pts

Runner up: Peter Petropoulos (15) 38 pts

Front 9: Ray Allesa 22 pts

Back 9 : Peter Petropoulos 22 pts


3rd: John Catton

5th: Robert Dean

9th: Erik Asmus

12th: Peter Petropoulos

14th: Peter Petropoulos

16th: Brendan Moloney

Naga: Brendan Moloney

Next week: October 16 Stableford Laurie West Trophy

First tee 8.20

46 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed Feb 28 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Ronald Klein (28) 40 Pts Runner Up: David Mitchell (18) 37 Pts c/b Third: John Catton (17) 37 Pts c/b NTP's 3rd: Keith Strong 5th: Scott Clark 9th: John Busietta 12th: No One 14th:

Sun Feb 25 2024 Stableford Sam Gannon Trophy

Competition Winner: Phil Lydeamore (14) 39 Pts Runner Up: Kostas Sidiropoulos (10) 35 Pts Front Nine: Pierre Petropoulos 20 Pts Back Nine : Phil Lydeamore 21 Pts NTP's 3rd: Gordon Coventry 5th: Comfo

bottom of page