top of page

Sun Nov 19th 2023 Stableford

Competition Winner: Michael Barnes (17) 43 Pts

Runner up: Spiros Stavropoulos (17) 42 Pts

Front 9: Michael Barnes 24 Pts

Back 9 : Gloria Srewart & Phil Lydeamore 22 Pts


3rd: David Mitchell

5th: Mike Leeds

9th: Peter Petropoulos

12th: David Powis

14th: Simeon Pollak

16th: Spiros Dallas

Naga: Amit Gaurav

Next Week: Sun Nov 26 Stableford - John Catton Trophy

Note: First tee time is 8.10 am - Please check the booking sheet later in the week to confirm.

48 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed Feb 28 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Ronald Klein (28) 40 Pts Runner Up: David Mitchell (18) 37 Pts c/b Third: John Catton (17) 37 Pts c/b NTP's 3rd: Keith Strong 5th: Scott Clark 9th: John Busietta 12th: No One 14th:

Sun Feb 25 2024 Stableford Sam Gannon Trophy

Competition Winner: Phil Lydeamore (14) 39 Pts Runner Up: Kostas Sidiropoulos (10) 35 Pts Front Nine: Pierre Petropoulos 20 Pts Back Nine : Phil Lydeamore 21 Pts NTP's 3rd: Gordon Coventry 5th: Comfo

bottom of page