top of page
  • mark

Sun May 29 2022 Stableford

Competition Winner: Robert Dean (11) 37 pts

Runner Up: Gordon Coventry (14) 36 pts

Front 9: Mark Szymkowicz 22 pts

Back 9: A Reeve, G Coventry, L Diniotis 20 pts


3rd: Andrew Temmhoff

5th: Andrew Temmhoff

9th: Eddie Allan

12th: Chris Toliopoulos

14th: Brendan Dempsey

16th: Chris Toliopoulos

NAGA: Eddie Allan

Next Week : June 5 PAR Shield Qualifier

Check time sheets as they have moved back

61 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed Feb 21 2024 Stableford David Lake Trophy

Competition Winner: Ivan Grauer (33) 41 Pts Runner Up: Michael Johnson (18) 40 Pts Third: Daryl Brooks (14) 38 Pts NTP's 3rd: Gloria Stewart 5th: Tony Esplin 9th: Michael Johnson 12th: Tony Esplin 14t

Sun Feb 18 2024 Stableford Gordon Coventry Trophy

Competition Winner: Stanley Khoo (20) 39 Pts c/b Runner Up: David Powis (21) 39 Pts Front Nine: Peter Petropoulos & Tommy Varsamidis 20 Pts Back Nine : Stanley Khoo 22 Pts NTP's 3rd: Spiros Stavropou

bottom of page