top of page

Sun May 28 2023 Stableford

Competition Winner: Louie Diniotis (16) 35 pts

Runner up: c/b Stuart Reid (1) 35 pts

Front 9: Andrew Temhoff/Louie Diniotis 18 pts

Back 9 : Stuart Reid 18 pts


3rd: Andrew Temhoff

5th: N/A

9th: Jack Baxter

12th: John Catton

14th: Andrew Temhoff

16th: Andrew Temhoff

Naga: Gloria Stewart

Next Week: Par Shield Qualifier

Note: First tee time is 8.50

57 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed Feb 21 2024 Stableford David Lake Trophy

Competition Winner: Ivan Grauer (33) 41 Pts Runner Up: Michael Johnson (18) 40 Pts Third: Daryl Brooks (14) 38 Pts NTP's 3rd: Gloria Stewart 5th: Tony Esplin 9th: Michael Johnson 12th: Tony Esplin 14t

Sun Feb 18 2024 Stableford Gordon Coventry Trophy

Competition Winner: Stanley Khoo (20) 39 Pts c/b Runner Up: David Powis (21) 39 Pts Front Nine: Peter Petropoulos & Tommy Varsamidis 20 Pts Back Nine : Stanley Khoo 22 Pts NTP's 3rd: Spiros Stavropou

bottom of page