top of page

Sun May 26 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Spiros Stavropoulos (16) 39 Pts

Runner Up: Stuart Reid (Scr) 36 Pts

Front Nine: Stuart Reid 20 Pts

Tony Esplin

Back Nine : Spiros Stavropoulos 20 Pts


3rd: Jack Taylor

5th: Stuart Reid

9th: Scott Clark

12th: Gary Danby

14th: Scott Clark

16th: Tony Esplin

NAGA: Brendan Dempsey 16 Pts

Next Week Sun Jun 2 2024 Par (Sunday Shield Qualifier)

Note: First tee time next week 8.32am - Please check the booking sheet later in the week to confirm.

Sat Jun 1 Barbeque

The club is providing a BBQ on Saturday. The barbeque will be fired up when the first group has completed their round. Come in after your round and enjoy some food and catch up with other members.


The annual trip to Tocumwal is on again in September.

The registration sheet for the trip is on the board in the clubhouse.

Please put your name down if you would like to come on a great golfing weekend away.

33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sat Jun 22 2024 Stableford Gary Danby Trophy

Competition Winner: Russell Clarke (11) 40 Pts A Grade Winner: Russell Clarke (11) 40 Pts A Grade R/up: Dean Evangelista (8) 36 Pts B Grade Winner: Lochie Rowler (15) 39 Pts B Grade R/up:

Wed Jun 19 2024 Stableford Daryl Brooks Trophy

Competition Winner: Denis Yodgee (16) 37 Pts c/b Runner Up: Daryl Brooks (14) 37 Pts c/b Third: David Elam (21) 37 Pts NTP's 3rd: Gloria Stewart 5th: Peter Strugnell (HOLE IN ONE) 9th: David Elam 12t

Sun Jun 16 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Kostas Sidiropoulos (11) 37 Pts c/b Runner Up: Shane Johnstone (8) 37 Pts Front Nine: Jim Paparas 20 Pts (Guest) Back Nine : Brendan McMillan 19 Pts NTP's 3rd: Tony Esplin


bottom of page