top of page
  • mark

Sun May 22 2022 Stableford Peter Conyers Trophy

Competition Winner: Tony Esplin (6) 36 pts

Runner Up: Thomas Varsamidis (16) 35 pts c/b

Front 9: Scott Clark 19 pts

Back 9: John Catton 20 pts


3rd: Scott Clark

5th: John Catton

9th: Louie Kannavos

12th: Peter Petropoulos

14th: John Catton

16th: Pierre Petropoulos

NAGA: Peter Conyers

Next Week : May 29 Stableford

59 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed Feb 28 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Ronald Klein (28) 40 Pts Runner Up: David Mitchell (18) 37 Pts c/b Third: John Catton (17) 37 Pts c/b NTP's 3rd: Keith Strong 5th: Scott Clark 9th: John Busietta 12th: No One 14th:

Sun Feb 25 2024 Stableford Sam Gannon Trophy

Competition Winner: Phil Lydeamore (14) 39 Pts Runner Up: Kostas Sidiropoulos (10) 35 Pts Front Nine: Pierre Petropoulos 20 Pts Back Nine : Phil Lydeamore 21 Pts NTP's 3rd: Gordon Coventry 5th: Comfo

bottom of page