top of page
  • mark

Sun June 26 2022 Stableford

Competition Winner: Bruno Scarcella (24) 34pts

Runner Up: Roger Hyde (9) 32 pts

Front 9: Kostas Sidiropoulos 19 pts

Back 9: Bruno Scarcella 17 pts


3rd: n/a

5th: Scott Clark

9th: Scott Clark

12th: Marko Benazic

14th: n/a

16th: Louie Diniotis

NAGA: Brendan Moloney

Next Week : July 3 Shield Qualifier Par

Winter K/O Matchplay

Marko Benazic d Lochie Rowler 1 up

Ray Allesa d Scott Clark 6/4

Next week First tee time is 9.00

Winter Knockout draw is on the board

57 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed Jun 19 2024 Stableford Daryl Brooks Trophy

Competition Winner: Denis Yodgee (16) 37 Pts c/b Runner Up: Daryl Brooks (14) 37 Pts c/b Third: David Elam (21) 37 Pts NTP's 3rd: Gloria Stewart 5th: Peter Strugnell (HOLE IN ONE) 9th: David Elam 12t

Sun Jun 16 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Kostas Sidiropoulos (11) 37 Pts c/b Runner Up: Shane Johnstone (8) 37 Pts Front Nine: Jim Paparas 20 Pts (Guest) Back Nine : Brendan McMillan 19 Pts NTP's 3rd: Tony Esplin

Sat Jun 15 2024 Par Ross Delahunty Trophy

Competition Winner: James Barnett (20) +3 A Grade Winner: Shane Johnstone (8) +1 A Grade R/up: Spiro Ross Alatsas (9) -2 B Grade Winner: James Barnett (20) +3 B Grade R/up: Geoff Heard (


bottom of page