top of page

Sun Jun 16 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Kostas Sidiropoulos (11) 37 Pts c/b

Runner Up: Shane Johnstone (8) 37 Pts

Front Nine: Jim Paparas 20 Pts (Guest)

Back Nine : Brendan McMillan 19 Pts


3rd: Tony Esplin

5th: Pierre Petropoulos

9th: John Floros

12th: Paul Falkenstein

14th: Kostas Sidiropoulos

16th: Phil Lydeamore

NAGA: Amit Gaurav 18 Pts

Next Week Sun Jun 23 2024 Stableford

Note: First tee time next week 8.32am - Please check the booking sheet later in the week to confirm.


The annual trip to Tocumwal is on again in September.

The registration sheet for the trip is on the board in the clubhouse.

Please put your name down if you would like to come on a great golfing weekend away.

32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sun Jul 21 2024 Par

Competition Winner: Tom Crawford (16) +6 Runner Up: Peter Strugnell (10) +2 Front Nine: Bruno Scarcello and Tom Crawford +2 Back Nine : Tpm Crawford +4 NTP's 3rd: Charles Wilson 5th: Tom Crawford

Sat July 20 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Ross Alatsas (9) 35 Pts A Grade Winner: Ross Alatsas (9) 35 Pts A Grade R/up: Brendan Dempsey (12) 34 Pts B Grade Winner: Nick Grigoriadis (17) 33 Pts c/b B Grade R/up:

Wed Jul 17 2024 Stableford Mike Leeds Trophy

Competition Winner: Harry Naidu (9) 39 Pts Runner Up: Ron Anderson (15) 38 Pts Third: David Lake (18) 37 Pts NTP's 3rd: Mick Mortimer 5th: David Lake 9th: Denis Yodgee 12th: Mike Leeds 14th: Dennis C


bottom of page