top of page
  • mark

Sun July 4 2021 Par Shield Qualifier

Competition Winner: Laurie West (20) +2 c/b

Runner Up: Paul Harmer (11) +2 c/b

Front 9: Jeremy Van Kruining +3

Back 9 : Marko Benazic +2


3rd : Ken Roberts

5th : Scott Clark

9th : Laurie West

12th : Ken Roberts

14th : Paul Harmer

16th : Scott Clark

NAGA. Ray Allesa

Next Week July 11 Stableford


All First round matchplay ,Winter Knockout (SUNDAY) Winter cup (SAT) and Ben Bennett must be played by the end of July

players/teams named second must contact the first player/team.

If any team/player is organising Matchplay over the next few weeks and wishes to reserve a tee time let me know as i can enter before the sheet is released

49 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed Feb 21 2024 Stableford David Lake Trophy

Competition Winner: Ivan Grauer (33) 41 Pts Runner Up: Michael Johnson (18) 40 Pts Third: Daryl Brooks (14) 38 Pts NTP's 3rd: Gloria Stewart 5th: Tony Esplin 9th: Michael Johnson 12th: Tony Esplin 14t

Sun Feb 18 2024 Stableford Gordon Coventry Trophy

Competition Winner: Stanley Khoo (20) 39 Pts c/b Runner Up: David Powis (21) 39 Pts Front Nine: Peter Petropoulos & Tommy Varsamidis 20 Pts Back Nine : Stanley Khoo 22 Pts NTP's 3rd: Spiros Stavropou

bottom of page