top of page
  • mark

Sun July 31 2022 Stableford

Competition Winner: William Kabylakis (16) 38 pts c/b

Runner up: Ray Allesa (17) 38 pts c/b

Front 9: John Catton 19 pts

Back 9 : William Kabylakis 22 pts


3rd: Ray Allesa

5th: Tommy Varsamidis

9th: John Catton

12th: John Catton

14th: Laurie West

16th: Gary Danby

Naga: Michael Barnes

Next week: Stableford Shield Qualifier

48 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wed May 29 2024 Stableford Alan Kasjan Trophy

Competition Winner: Mick Mortimer (8) 37 Pts Runner Up: Simeon Pollak (19) 34 Pts c/b Third: Gloria Stewart (25) 34 Pts c/b NTP's 3rd: David Elam 5th: Roger Hyde 9th: Phil Houlihan 12th: Mick Mortime

Sun May 26 2024 Stableford

Competition Winner: Spiros Stavropoulos (16) 39 Pts Runner Up: Stuart Reid (Scr) 36 Pts Front Nine: Stuart Reid 20 Pts Tony Esplin Back Nine : Spiros Stavropoulos 20 Pts NTP's 3rd: Jack Tayl


bottom of page